Contact Info



Lori Bomar
Head Teacher / Administrator

Karen Fisher
Teacher in Charge

Deanna Hurst
Office Assistant

Contact Information
Our address is Model Creek School , 18912 Hays Ranch Road
Peeples Valley, AZ 86332

Email: lbomar@modelcreekschool.org
kfisher@modelcreekschool.org
dhurst@modelcreekschool.org
Phone: 928-427-3347
fax 928-427-3348


It is important that we work with our legislative leaders to better support our children and community.

Please contact them at:

Governor Ducey – 602-542-4331 or email Governor Ducey at engage@az.gov

Senator Karen Fann – 602-926-5874 or email Senator Fann at kfann@azleg.gov

Assistant: Adrian Luth 602.926.5300

Rep. Noel Campbell – 602-926-3124 or email Representative Campbell at ncampbell@azleg.gov

Assistant: Carolyn Berta 602.926.3049

Rep. Steve Pierce – 602- 926-5584 or email Representative Stringer at spierce@azleg.gov

Assistant: Abby Selvey 602.926.3298 and email address is  aselvey@azleg.gov