Contact Info



Lori Bomar
Head Teacher / Administrator

Allison Ender
Principal / Administrator

Karen Fisher
Teacher on Assignment / Teacher

Deanna Hurst
Administrative Assistant / Title IX Coordinator

Linda Perroud
Special Education Coordinator / Teacher

Cheryl Tupper and Ed Fisher
Internet Technicians


Contact Information
Our address is Model Creek School , 18912 Hays Ranch Road
Peeples Valley, AZ 86332

Email: lbomar@modelcreekschool.org
aender@modelcreekschool.org
kfisher@modelcreekschool.org
dhurst@modelcreekschool.org
lperroud@modelcreekschool.org
ctupper@modelcreekschool.org
efisher@modelcreekschool.org
Phone: 928-427-3347
fax 928-427-3348


It is important that we work with our legislative leaders to better support our children and community.  YESD is in legislative district 1.

Please contact them at:


Governor Doug Ducey – 602-542-4331 or email Governor Ducey at engage@az.gov

State Capitol, 1700 West Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007

https://azgovernor.gov/engage/form/contact-governor-ducey


Senator Karen Fann, Senate President – 602-926-5874 or email Senator Fann at kfann@azleg.gov

Assistant: Adrian Luth 602.926.5300

Rep. Judy Burges – 602-926-3256 or email Representative Burges at jburges@azleg.gov 

Assistant: 

Rep. Quang H. Nguyen – 602- 926-3258 or email Representative Nguyen at qnguyen@azleg.gov

Assistant: