Contact Info

Lori Bomar, Head Teacher / Administrator Email: lbomar@modelcreekschool.org

Allison Ender, Principal / Administrator Email: aender@modelcreekschool.org

Karen Fisher, Teacher on Assignment / Teacher Email: kfisher@modelcreekschool.org

Deanna Hurst, Administrative Assistant / Title IX Coordinator Email: dhurst@modelcreekschool.org

Linda Perroud, Special Education Coordinator / Teacher Email: lperroud@modelcreekschool.org

Cheryl Tupper and Ed Fisher, Information Technicians Email: efisher@modelcreekschool.org


Contact Information

Our address is Model Creek School, 18912 Hays Ranch Road, Peeples Valley, AZ 86332

Phone: 928-427-3347

fax 928-427-3348

It is important that we work with our legislative leaders to better support our children and community.

YESD is in legislative district 1.

Please contact them at:

Governor Doug Ducey – 602-542-4331 or email Governor Ducey at engage@az.gov

State Capitol, 1700 West Washington Street, Phoenix, AZ 85007

https://azgovernor.gov/engage/form/contact-governor-ducey

Senator Karen Fann, Senate President – 602-926-5874 or email Senator Fann at kfann@azleg.gov

Assistant: Adrian Luth 602.926.5300

Rep. Judy Burges – 602-926-3256 or email Representative Burges at jburges@azleg.gov

Rep. Quang H. Nguyen – 602- 926-3258 or email Representative Nguyen at qnguyen@azleg.gov